IMPRINT

Hammonia Oleochemicals GmbH
Mattentwiete 1
D-20457 Hamburg
Telefon +49 40 368027-20
Telefax  +49 40 368027-22

info@remove-this.hammonia-oleo.com

Management: Patrick Knüppel and Marc Schlüter
Sitz der Gesellschaft: Hamburg
HRB 148481, Amtsgericht Hamburg
VAT I.D. Number: DE 314224891
Responsible according to: §5 TMG/Editorially responsibility in accordance with § 55 para. 2 RStV: Patrick Knüppel

CONCEPT AND DESIGN: Sonja Bast | gestaltet [in hamburg]
www.gestaltet-in-hamburg.de

DISCLAIMER

Liability for content
As a service provider, we are responsible according to § 7 Para. 1 TMG for our own content on these pages according to the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored external information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law remain unaffected. A liability in this regard, however, is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of appropriate violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links
Sofern unser Angebot Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter anbietet, haben wir auf deren Inhalte keinen Einfluss. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Copyright
The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are for private, non-commercial use only. As far as the contents on this site were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are considered. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. If you should still be aware of a copyright infringement, we ask to be advised. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Picture an photo credits
Frau©iStock.com/IngaIvanova, Öl©iStock.com/Okea, Soap©iStock.com/Viorika, Öl©iStock.com/Okea, Running Man@iStock.com/Liuzishan, Lager/Öl@iStock.com/Fertnig, Kühe@iStock.com/123ducu, Yellow Water@iStock.com/Hirkophoto, Struktur Hexagon@iStock.com/bestbrk, Speicherstadt@iStock.com/malexeum, Organic skin care@iStock.com/Lorado, Plastikgranulat@iStock.com/DJSrki, Gelbe Farbe@iStock.com/johnnyscriv, Reagenzglas@iStock.com/MadamLead, Hamburg@iStock.com/Leonsbox, Öl/Wasser@iStock.com/ThomasVogel, Blatt@iStock.com/Bluberries, Blattstruktur@iStock.com/sorrapong, Beeswax©iStock.com/katoosha.

Legal validity of this disclaimer
This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet offer from which this page was referenced. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact.